Renaissance Zone Committee

Maurice Karboviack

Wayne Fetting 

Dennis Lindstrom 

Brad Hegvick

Planning Zone Committee

Brian Tuite 

Stu Gullicks

Pam Amundson 

Merle Ferry

​Wayne Beckman

Special Assessment Committee

Brad Hegvick

Russell Wallcker 

​Ty Hauge

City Council Members 

Larry Amundson - Mayor

Tori Archer - Council Member

Todd Borth - Council Member

Merle Ferry - Council Member 

Brian Tuite - Council Member 

Marci Johnson - City Auditor

City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are normally scheduled for the first Monday held at Finley City Hall @ 7:00 p.m

Please check with City Hall to confirm meeting time.


Finley City Hall

PO Box 321

208 4th Street, West

Finley, ND 58230

Phone: 701-524-1561

Fax: 701-524-1562


Finley Vision Statement 

Maintain a safe community where our citizens can live, work, and play in an environment that will enhance the quality of life and promote economic growth.